2024 Performances

May 3 (Friday), 6-6:45 pm, Fort Collins First Friday Art Walk, Petrichor Collective Studios, 131 E. Lincoln Avenue, Suite C, Fort Collins, CO 80524

May 30 (Thursday), 6-8 pm, Mehaffey Park Food Truck Rally & Artisan Market, 3285 W 22nd St, Loveland, CO 80538

June 9 (Sunday), 12:30-3 pm, Timnath Farmers Market, 4138 Main St., Timnath, CO 80547

June 13 (Thursday), 7-9 pm, Pour Brothers Community Tavern, 220 Linden St, Fort Collins, CO 80524

June 15 (Saturday), 9-12 pm, Larimer County Farmers' Market (Downtown Fort Collins), 200 W. Oak St., Fort Collins, CO 80524

June 27 (Thursday), 6-8 pm, Mehaffey Park Food Truck Rally & Artisan Market, 3285 W 22nd St, Loveland, CO 80538

June 29 (Saturday), 8-2 pm, Loveland Youth Gardeners Show, 2500 E 1st St, Loveland, CO 80539

June 30 (Sunday), 10-1 pm, City of Loveland Farmers Market, Fairgrounds Park 700 S. Railroad Ave. Loveland, CO 80537

July 14 (Sunday), 12:30-3 pm, Timnath Farmers Market, 4138 Main St., Timnath, CO 80547

July 25 (Thursday), 6-8 pm, Mehaffey Park Food Truck Rally & Artisan Market, 3285 W 22nd St, Loveland, CO 80538

August 29 (Thursday), 6-8 pm, Mehaffey Park Food Truck Rally & Artisan Market, 3285 W 22nd St, Loveland, CO 80538

August 31 (Saturday), 9-12 pm, Fire Days Craft Fair and Celebration, 58 Firehouse Lane, Red Feather Lakes, CO 80545